Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6492792464 A Single Woman in New Braunfels, TX 51 / Business Development

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: New Braunfels
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

New Braunfels, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in New Braunfels, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Allowing time to be spent with my family. I work very hard at what I do. I must always find time to go visit. I live 4 hours away, which I still considere to be pretty close. Family is just a big importance in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depending on the season. I love to be outdoors in the warmer months. I live very close to a river, so in the summer I spend a great deal of my time there. Also where I live you can always find great live music. I spend a great deal of my time with my family. I wonder if I found someone great if that would change much?

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone honest and trust worthy.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm sorry the things that I read have most to do with bid specs and environmental issues. Other than that just magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My Life
  3. My daughter and her husband.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Because of my job I do travel quiet a bit, but it also allows me time to spend time with someone. I would like someone that enjoys going places and doing things, but can also be comfortable with alone time.