Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6492659868 A Single Man in Boulder City, NV 43 / Electrician

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Boulder City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Boulder City, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Boulder City, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The ocean is something that I am passionate about. I think sailing off to anywhere would be a great adventure and a life changing exsperiance!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read a good book and enjoy a great show, the book is always better.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, a mind of your own and a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was called "The Street Lawyer" by John Grisham. The story of a man with a guilty conscience who changes his life in order too live with himself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Who knows! I guess you will have to find out.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Kind

A little more about me

I am a pretty independant guy that dosnt need a babysitter. I like too have a good time and would enjoy someone with the same attitude. This dosnt mean responsibilities dont come first.