Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6492599678 A Single Man in Cambridge, MA 44 / Chef

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cambridge, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm certainly most passionate about doing creative things, or using the right side of my brain. I love to write, whatever it is a to-do list or journal entry I try to do it artfully. I also enjoy painting, but sculpture is my true calling. I love sculpting in clay, usually the human figure. Using my mind in combination with my hands has let me create some beautiful pieces. It helps me relax after work,and truly let stress go. I'm not as productive as i have been in past years, just searching for inspiration which I know will surely come.

I typically spend my leisure time

I should get to all that exercise I say I'm going to do, but what I usually do is watch sports. I love sports, especially the New York Yankees, I'm sorry what can I say I'm a native New Yorker. I also like to cook, and read.

The most influential person in my life has been

Warmth and honesty, and individuality.

The first thing people notice about me

Tattoos....lots of tattoos.....but definetely no skulls or 'I love Mom' tatoos. Just a very personal experience, and an avenue for expression.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Zen Flesh Zen bones, is collection of poems and prose inspired by Zen. It doesn't matter where you start the book, its like those chicken soup for the soul books. Very inspirational.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The way I live, no longer struggling with things that I used to. My healthier lifestyle.
  2. My growing friendship with my mom, after years of indifference.
  3. The opportunity to live moment to moment, the ability to "stop and smell the roses"

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be engaging, and talkative. I'm just a little quiet at first, not anti-social.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Modest, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm constantly striving to be a better person, and to have a better life. Looking for a down to earth person to share life with.