Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6492275767 A Single Man in Cambridge, MA 59 / medical research scientist

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Jewish

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cambridge, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the following: 1)continually learning new things and bettering myself, 2) maintaining and broadening existing personal relationships and developing new personal relationships, 3) my work as I am a medical research scientist and my work has the potential to impact many people.

I typically spend my leisure time

exercsing/training, reading, movies, eating out

The most influential person in my life has been

intelligence

The first thing people notice about me

polished and well spoken

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Piano Tuner by Daniel Mason. A piano tuner is sent to tune the piano of a rebel leader in British Burma. Provides an interesting perspective of both the colonizer and colonized.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. professionally successful
  3. family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I come across as reserved & formal at first which is opposite to my personality once you know me.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

seeking someone is interested a healthy and athletic lifestyle.