Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6492044971 A Single Woman in Boulder City, NV 33 / Dental Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Boulder City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Boulder City, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boulder City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the people in my life. Although they sometimes drive me crazy, I would not be the person I am today without them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Typically I spend my leisure time either watching a movie or playing cards with my family.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I started to read was called Blink. Its a psychology based book about snap judgements that people make. It was very interesting and thought-provoking. I didn't finish it only because I returned to school and haven't had a chance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my family. Through thick and thin they will always be there for me
  2. For my ability to grow and become the person I strive to be
  3. For the people I meet, who have different views and challenge me daily

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful