Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6491367063 A Single Woman in Cambridge, MA 48 / Graduate student and researcher in education and media

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Cambridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

In my work, I love learning about what inspires people to be creatively engaged, and I hope someday to help inspire people to do creative work. I am most inspired when witnessing or participating in dance, theater, or any visual art.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to exercise through dance training, hiking, and traveling. I also like to watch movies (documentaries, classics, and foreign/artsy).

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, self-understanding, and a willingness to work together in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly, thoughtful, and sincere. I am also hard-working and well-grounded.

The last book I read and enjoyed

As a graduate student, I always have too many books and articles I need to read, so I have not read a book for pure fun in a while. I can tell you about some of the books I am currently reading (and finding very important and enlightening) on racial segregation and racial attitudes in the US, if you're interested. Otherwise, I like reading the newspaper each day; I also had fun recently reading a travel book on Hawaii since I just spent a week there.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A reliable, caring family
  2. Good health and a wide range of talents
  3. Opportunities to have attended excellent schools, to have traveled, and to have met caring friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Behind my disciplined and often reserved exterior, I am passionate and can be free-spirited and very generous with those I care about.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm happy to share more, depending on what you want to know.