Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6491259274 A Single Man in Malone, NY 32 / Autoglass repairman, Mechanic, window & door installer/repairman

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Malone
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Malone, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Malone, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about cars. The unending capabilities and styles that can be produced are amazing. I grew up working on motors, I'm going to school for engineering, and hopefully someday have my own business associated with performance parts design and production.

I typically spend my leisure time

cars, sports, tv/movies, anything to do with being outside

The most influential person in my life has been

an easy-going person that I can relate with

The first thing people notice about me

sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. waking up in the morning

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how down to earth I am

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Optimistic, Outgoing