Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6490518372 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 59 / Teacher/Tennis Coach

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Commraderie and laughter in whatever I'm doing. Be it when I am with family and friends or at work. I am passionate about groups working together for the greater good. This is why I have enjoyed coaching and teaching so much. And why I enjoy encouraging others to test new waters and strive towards their dreams.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing sports, time with family and friends, puttering around the house, watching tv comedys here and there.

The most influential person in my life has been

That we share the same sense of humor and can laugh together as we go along.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm peaceful, grounded.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Seabiscuit." It told the story of a race horse, his owner, trainer and jockey. The story of their friendships and love for each other through the years is what I enjoyed most. Also, how their experiences and love for each other touched so many lives around the world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good friends.
  2. My family.
  3. Being more and more comfortable in my own skin.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I really enjoy dancing, and attending baseball games and tennis matches.