Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6490495675 A Single Man in Bluffton, SC 48 / Toyota parts dept.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Bluffton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bluffton, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bluffton, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Don't really have anything I just can't live without

I typically spend my leisure time

right now at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good heart, able to laugh at themselves, a friend. Likes to try new things.

The first thing people notice about me

no one has ever told me and I have never asked. You will have to let me know.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. where i live
  3. my home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not really sure what to put here

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Modest, Quiet

A little more about me

I am funny at times, nice, not bad to look at, handy with a few different things (auto, Home, tools, etc).

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

all, all, all

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

any, sci fi channel, all