Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6490491071 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 43 / Medical Sales Representative/Registered Respiratory Therapist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about people. I enjoy getting to know others and their personal achievements and struggles. I am stimulated by conversation with others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to art exhibits, cultural events. TravelingRelaxing with my Dog..Sam!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that will make me laugh!

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to listen....and talk!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was The Notebook. Even though it was a little sas in the end, it really portrayed the most important aspects of any relationship...loyalty,committment and most of all mutual respect.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents
  2. My health and the health of my family and friends
  3. The constant encouragement and support of my family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I am such an outgoing person and always on the go, most people don't realize that there is another side to me that enjoys the simple things in life like staying home and watching a movie or cooking a nice dinner.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

That I am pretty easy to get along with and I enjoy to experience all that life has to offer.