Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6490231772 A Single Woman in Cambridge, MA 53 / student and volunteer for hospice

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cambridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy just getting in my car and traveling for a weekend getaway or booking a flight to visit friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, relaxing with a movie, or engauging conversation with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has the same out look on life. The support, understanding and unconditional love for one another.

The first thing people notice about me

How I carry myself with all walks of life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Greatest Secret In The World by: Og Mandino. It gives you more inspiration in your life and to take a look at your life and what you would like to change.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. My ability to be openminded

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

N/A

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

N/A