Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6489432066 A Single Man in Cambridge, MA 37 / grad student -- 1 year left

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cambridge, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Personally, I am passionate about my family and my studies toward a future career. Intellectually, I enjoy American history and politics. However, at least with regard to politics, I try to keep my ideology from transforming into intellectual sclerosis.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading books, newspapers, and magazines. I also enjoy watching movies. Lately, I have been trying to catch up on some of the classics.

The most influential person in my life has been

Empathy and sincerity without the need to have certainty

The first thing people notice about me

I think that people find me to be careful, considerate, and quiet. My demeanor is generally characterized as formal.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Dominion of War by Fred Anderson. Anderson divided the book into chapters focusing on the biography of a key American whose life coincided with a particular historical period.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the gift of loving parents, friends, and community
  2. I don't have to worry about shelter, health care, and adequate food
  3. great educational opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

In my reserve, my warmth does not always shine through.

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Loyal, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

More later