Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6489380372 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 47 / Education

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Currently, the one thing I am most passionate about is being a great parent/role model for my children. I had a great childhood and want to pass that along in any way I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Typically I spend my leisure time recharging. I do this by cooking, cleaning, reading, walking or spending time outside doing gardening with my girls.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, compassion and companionship are things that I am looking for in another person. Physical appearance is NOT that important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

Being 6' is the first thing people notice about me. After that it's all relative. My eyes, smile and neckline are things that all get noticed.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I used to be an avid reader before I became a mother. Now it's all Mother Goose. :) I enjoy biographies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to learn from past mistakes and move on.
  2. My health.
  3. Having family living in the same city.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a very strong romantic side to me. It pays off in many ways. ;)

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I would like to have the opportunity to talk and get to know each other. I gave my digital camera to a friend for her vacation & will post a photo next week when I get it back.