Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6488677882 A Single Man in Anacortes, WA 47 / Military

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Anacortes
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Anacortes, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Anacortes, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Tough queation...so much to choose from! Good writing is definitely up there, along with good music. Flying well is high on the list too.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to get out of the apartment/house on the weekends. Day trips are always good, but sometimes just going to the movies or the bookstore does the trick. I try to get all of my chores done during the week, so I don't have to spend Saturday doing work.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is cool to hang out with, unpretentious and not too judgmental...active, and with a youthful outlook.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I have a wide variety of interests so that no matter what we're talking about, I usually have a genuine interest in what they're saying.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "The Sorrows of Young Werther" recently (Goethe), about a guy who is lovesick for a gal. It was frustrating because I frequently wanted to grab him by the collar and just shake vigoursly. The writing, though, was like poetry.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Good Family
  3. Natural talents I like

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a lot of random talents that come in handy at unusual times. Although sometimes it's nice to surprise people with some random ability (an come through in a clincher!).

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I like the autumn, cool summer mornings in early June, Irish Pubs, old cars, old planes, good movies, good writing, and coffee with cream, no sugar. I'd like to find someone to enjoy all these things with who can introduce me to the stuff they like too.