Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6488580569 A Single Man in Covington, LA 38 / I work in the entertainment industry as a production assistant.

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Covington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Covington, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Covington, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my music and lyrics. I write lyrics as a way to express my self. I am passionate about making a good impresiion. Impressions are how you will get to know someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing my guitar , listening to music or just hanging out with my friends whenever possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to accept me for who I am and not where I came from. Just be happy with the decisions that are made between us.

The first thing people notice about me

That im a easy person to get along with. I take things in stride and am just my self. Dont beleive in beating around the bush.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 5 Love Languages. Describing how every person has a love language and how that love language needs to be attended to to have a healthy relationship. I ll explain more.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Friends
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That im a really easy going person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I enjoy many different things like walking along the lake or going to a concert. I tend to stand on both sides of the spectrum from layed back occasions to wild concerts and shows.