Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6488380986 A Single Man in Austin, TX 43 / I own a construction company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Austin, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Unfortunatly I do not have any thing in my life that I am passionate about, I enjoy my work and am enjoying it more as I am gaining success. And I feel good when I do volunteer work or help with conservation, but nothing I feel a burning desire for.

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping, four wheeling, fishing, reading (love everything from Dean Koontz to Tom Clancy), or just hanging at the house watching TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone willing to have fun, enjoying myself is my life goal. I feel life isn't a dress rehearsal.

The first thing people notice about me

In a small comfortable group I am very outgoing and goofy, but large groups where everyone knows everyone but me I tend to hang back and listen.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember the last book, it wasn't long ago I just read so many. I like murder mysteries, and military action hero stuff. But I will read anything you put in front of me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my good fortune in my professional life.
  2. I am thankful for my family, I am close to my sisters, brothers, and nieces and nephews.
  3. and I am thankful for my good friends, I don't have alot of friends, but they are good ones.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

don't know, get back to you

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love to ride my motorcycle, It is a nice way to spend a pretty saturday morning.