Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6488247681 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 39 / Speech Pathologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my work as a speech therapist. My family lives several states away so my residents are like my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my friends, going to the gym/kickboxing, and learning salsa and Spanish. I travel very frequently as well. Usually every 6 to 8 weeks, I am planning to head out of town...trying to see as much as the world has to offer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Hands down...honesty! I'm looking for someone who I can trust, but also he should be able to trust me in return.

The first thing people notice about me

How talkative I am. I have never met a stranger.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lovely Bones

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My life and health
  3. Good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

don't know

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm not sure about jumping into a serious relationship...my intentions for being on this site to meet someone and see where it goes.