Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6486897671 A Single Woman in Roswell, GA 61 / Marketing support. I'm a contract analyst.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Roswell
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Roswell, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roswell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I haven't really discovered my passion. I've always been a working gal, wife, mother, so there's never been a lot of time to discover the passion that hides inside of me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend some time by the water - swimming, reading, relaxing. Weekday evenings I like to read, do cross-stitching, walk my dogs. I pretty much stay close to home during the week.

The most influential person in my life has been

The one of the most important qualities that I am looking for in another person is honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Perhaps one of the first things that people notice about me is that I try to stay optimistic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was The Five People You Meet in Heaven. I enjoyed the author's perception of heaven, but I perceived it more as being in purgatory. I think after the journey that the author described, the soul then really moves on to a heaven.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family.
  2. My Friends.
  3. I'm thankful I know how to love them all back.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One thing that people don't notice about me right away is that I'm pretty bright. I tend to be more of a listener, so I don't take the opportunity to express myself or flex my knowledge.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I have only just recently become a widow. I'd like to make new friends and just take my time with relationships.