Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6486836070 A Single Woman in Leeds, AL 46 / social worker

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Leeds
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Leeds, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leeds, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being a good christian and positive role model for the children that I work with at church and through my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer I enjoy going to the lake.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want them to have a strong Christian faith. I also want them to be a fun, caring person.

The first thing people notice about me

I believe that people notice that I am outgoing and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Murder Makes Waves- It is a murder mystery written by a Birmingham author. Her books are very humerous.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very family oriented.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Spiritual