Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6486724680 A Single Woman in Cambridge, MA 39 / Development

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cambridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

While I enjoy my career and professional network, I am truly passionate about my family and friends. I spent several years living away from my close friends and family, so now that I am within a short drive, I enjoy spending time with them and strengthening our relationships.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoors. In the summer, it might be a day at the beach or lunch in the Public Garden. Winter time could include a day on the mountain or a walk along the esplanade.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality would be a love for life. I enjoy new challenges, both in work and play, that make you appreciate all of the wonders of life and the relationships you create with people.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that I have a very warm and caring demeanor. People often feel comfortable with me immediately upon meeting me which has allowed me to make many friends and business colleagues.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished Absolute Power by David Baldacci and could not put it down. I enjoy political thrillers which is why I am also a "24" junkie. Angels and Demons is definitely Dan Brown's best book. A must read!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for the love and support of my family.
  2. I am thankful for the friendships I have.
  3. I am thankful for the successful career I have built and the opportunities I have had.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very planned and organized person but I do enjoy spontaneity and can pick up and go on a road trip at a moment's notice.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have many great friends, but am now ready to meet someone to share my life with.