Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6486577480 A Single Woman in Cambridge, MA 34 / law student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cambridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dinner parties with good friends. Working for social justice by improving labor and employment law issues within immigrant communities, and also the connection between Judaism and social justice. Having adventures. Good beer.

I typically spend my leisure time

Performing improv theater, having people over, taking ridiculously long walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to laugh even when times get tough.

The first thing people notice about me

My outwardly calm demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close by Jonathan Safran Foer. It made me really think about the inadequacy of language--the little boy is capable of seeing the world with amazing clarity, but at the same time the language that he uses can't quite transmit that clarity to the other characters or even, really, to the reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a supportive, loving, intelligent family
  2. my community, which keeps law school from driving me insane
  3. the educational opportunities I have had, which allow me to make more of a difference in the world.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My razor-sharp wit, of course! It takes a little while to come through, but it's there below the surface all the time.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Modest, Respectful