Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6485983671 A Single Woman in Allston, MA 37 / Freelance Stage Manager in Theatre, Bartender

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Allston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Allston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Allston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the Arts. I work in and love theatre. I am a big film fan. I enjoy listening to all kinds of music and love to see live music. My deepest interests lies in any type of communicative media. I am also extremely passionate about my friends and family. I love being around them, exploring with them whether it be hiking, taking a road trip, or simply hanging out and dancing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I watch movies and listen to music. Spend time with my friends and my nephew.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Dry by Augusten Borroughs. I enjoyed his honesty and perspective on life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and the amazing friendships and inspiration they give me.
  2. I am thankful for my friends undying support and loyality.
  3. I am thankful for my professional community and they sense of family they create and share.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My creativity.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Outgoing, Passionate