Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6485978365 A Single Woman in Attleboro, MA 42 / Product Design Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Attleboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Attleboro, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Attleboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about reading (and literacy, in general). I enjoy spending time with my youngest niece - reading to her and listening to her read to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

In no particular order: spending time with friends and family, reading, day trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

If I must name only one, it would be HONESTY. That being said, I am also looking for someone who inspires feelings of trust, dependability, sincerity, and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I last read (and thoroughly enjoyed) THE DA VINCI CODE by Dan Brown. For me it lived up to all the good reviews. It helped me learn how to look at some situations in a different way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family - always someone to learn from, even my 4 year old niece.
  2. My life - I love both where I work and where I live.
  3. My sense of humor - offbeat, but generally always around.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am fun to be around, once the initial shyness goes away.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Sweet