Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6485955160 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 51 / professor - teach and research

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends and family and helping others

The most influential person in my life has been

Thoughtfulness

The first thing people notice about me

People are sometimes surprised that I'm articulate (perhaps it's because I'm a blonde!)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most of what I read is academic (journals, texts, etc.) so a report of the last book I actually read wouldn't prove very exciting! I do enjoy reading fiction, however, and just re-read Harry Potter 5, in anticipation of 6 coming out. I admire JK Rowling's (author) inventiveness and like how Harry matures and changes throughout the series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. abilities

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind