Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6485940869 A Single Woman in Elmwood Park, NJ 61 / Medical Laboratory Technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Elmwood Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Elmwood Park, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elmwood Park, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this point in my life, my passion involves me being able to be me. I spent most of my life doing everything that I was supposed to do. But I rarely had the opportunity to just do things I wanted to enjoy. I am feeling the need to be very independent and not want to conform to a life that others are dictating for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I bowl on a league, visit with friends, watch TV and movies,go to the gym, and read astrology books. I am always looking for new things to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is that he can be honest in expressing his feelings. Good or bad is not important. I don't want to get involved with someone who hides or conceals his emotions. How else will we get to really know each other.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably, my friendly attitude. Most people tell me that I am easy to talk to and put people at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really don't read any popular books. Besides magazines, astrology books are my main reading material at this time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 2 children
  2. my secure job
  3. my supportive friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think most people see me as a very conservative person. But, I am really open minded and can respect the differences in people and their lifestyles.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working

A little more about me

I recently ended a 27 year marriage. Dating will be a learning experience. I am not thinking about getting married at this time. But I hope to find a man who is willing to explore life's gifts with me.