Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6485933667 A Single Woman in Olathe, KS 43 / VP of IT

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Olathe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Olathe, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Olathe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life! My career and my son. I do everything to succeed in every aspect of my life. I shoot for the stars, am a go-getter...I go for everything I want. I'm only missing one thing...

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing and hanging out with my son!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is a good listener, ready to settle down in the near future and be the father to my son that he has never had. I want someone that supports me and my stressful life, yet believes in me and my son.

The first thing people notice about me

1. My smile2. My positive attitude3. My drive / motivation4. My need to succeed!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unfortunately the last book I read was a diet book...the reason I liked it is because I lost weight! :-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My education
  3. My drive to be successful and fun!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I will fight for what I believe in. I look innocent....but I put up a big fight for things I believe in. Whether that be professional or personal, I give it my all.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am a fun, outgoing, successful woman who loves her son. I have been single for approx. 9 years and ready to settle down...I am very successful in my career, just looking for someone who will be good to my son and to me.