Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6485933567 A Single Woman in New Britain, CT 38 / hairdresser, degree in teaching

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: New Britain
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New Britain, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Britain, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life itself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, paint, take long walks, work out at the gym, spend time with my daughter, go out to the movies, clubs, dancing or just kick back and relax with a person I care about.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincere, honest.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly and outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read is "One hundred years of solitude" by Gabriel Garcia Marquez, it's a magical book that deals with the wonders of life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For who I am
  2. For what I have, and I don't mean material things
  3. For where I am in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm more than a pretty face.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

No. The rest is to be discovered.