Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6485931375 A Single Woman in Mesa, AZ 34 / Collections Assistant

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mesa, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say I am most passionate about self realization and self growth. Its important to learn as much as you can about yourself and life. Learn from the people around you.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, writing, going to the movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to laugh, and make people laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

True ghost stories. It was about true ghost stories told by a parapsycologist. Learning new things about the unseen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My cat
  3. My daughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyaltiy to friends and relationships

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Dependable, Good listener

A little more about me

I'm looking for a man who is a bear on the outside, and is still a bear on the inside, but has a few sensitive qualities. I understand that men will be men. I don't do chick flicks either.