Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6485921657 A Single Woman in Greeley, CO 40 / healthcare

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Greeley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Greeley, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greeley, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith in Jesus Christ.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I have a day or more of leisure time, I like to go skiing, go hiking, or do some other outdoor activity. If I only have a few hours or an evening, I will read, scrapbook, or take my dogs for a walk.

The most influential person in my life has been

Strong personal relationship with God. I do not care what he looks like, what he does for a living, or how much money he makes. I want a Godly man... period.

The first thing people notice about me

Others mainly notice my quiet and calm demeanor. They also notice my sincerity and friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The House of the Dead" by Fyodor Dostoevsky. In this novel, Dostoevsky writes about a man serving a ten year sentence in a Siberian labor camp. The events in the prisoner's life mirror Dostoevsky's own experiences in prison. I found it intriguing as a fictional piece with a basis in reality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my relationship with Christ
  2. friends and family
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a great sense of humor. I like to have fun and see those around me having fun. I also tend to be fairly adventurous. I do things others never thought I would do.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Modest, Spiritual

A little more about me

No.