Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6484848471 A Single Woman in Taos, NM 61 / Newspaper paginator; office communications/PR/technical

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Taos
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Taos, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Taos, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Horse related interests - riding, training, spending time outdoors, enjoying sunrises, the mountains, nature, sharing and spending time with others who have the same interests.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoors - riding, hiking, reading, photography, biking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion and integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am deeply committed to the things that I care about.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Devinci Code - a fascinating look at religion and traditions. Good suspense story, with enough factual material to make you think and re-think what you've been brought up to believe as true.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for work/jobs that are challenging and that I enjoy
  2. to be living here in New Mexico
  3. for my horses

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a many interests and skills that I rarely have time to devote time to due to just not enough hours in the day!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working

A little more about me

I have a lot of dreams and things I would like to accomplish in this lifetime. I am looking for someone to share quality time with, who also believes in the magic of this world.