Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #648357424 A Single Man in Oak Ridge, TN 44 / Self Employed

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Oak Ridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oak Ridge, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oak Ridge, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Time with my daughter, outdoor activities, horses, travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, Camping, Horses, driving, Sundays in the Fall watching Pro Football (Go Cardinals!)

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone to compliment each other in life. To meet someone that does not need to be supported financially nor am I interested in being supported. I am very interested in someone who can hold a conversation and less interested in someone who can hold their liquor. It would be wonderful for someone who has goals and a direction in life. Let's compare notes to see how similar our goals maybe. Any other questions just ask! Absolutely NO drugs or smoking.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

US Pony Club manual of Horsemanship.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my health
  3. where i am in my life

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Happy, Romantic

A little more about me

I work Monday through Friday (9-5:30) and my fun job is a few mornings a week on a horse farm (I love horses and I just simply do this because enjoy it. It's hard to explain either someone gets it or they don't). I have a daughter in elementary school for one more year. During the school year she is at home with me almost all the time, I am mommy and daddy. (No, I do not need any help here. It has been this way for years her mothers job requires her to be out of town, a lot.)

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show