Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6483553774 A Single Woman in New Braunfels, TX 37 / First Grade Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: New Braunfels
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas lutheran university
  • Religion: Christian

New Braunfels, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Braunfels, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas lutheran university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Well I love to hang out with friends, go for drives, play pool, bowl, find local bars or hang outs, movies, shopping and anything else that is fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest. Someone who enjoys staying home but also likes to go out and have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am shy at first but then once I warm up to people or the situation I loosen up. They also might notice my laugh. I love to laugh. Sometimes I laugh in awkward situations just to loosen up the mood.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most books I read are childrens books lol.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Being a first grade teacher

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am easy to get along with. I can be a bit shy at first and people might take that shyness in another way but once I get comfortable in a situation I can open up.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working

A little more about me

Hmm I think this should be figured out with time and getting to know in person.