Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6483470875 A Single Woman in Toppenish, WA 75 / I am a home care giver

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Toppenish
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Toppenish, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Toppenish, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having get together with family and friends.Walking on the beach and watching the sun set. Just getting in the car and going for a road trip.

I typically spend my leisure time

working in the yard or spending time with the family

The most influential person in my life has been

one who loves life and likes to do things

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Savage Passions and it was about two people from different worlds getting together

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My childern
  2. my grandchildern
  3. I am living in todays world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of any thing

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a nice and friendly person