Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6482873877 A Single Man in Revere, MA 46 / a licensed carpenter working for a general contractor

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Revere
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Revere, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Revere, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and everything in it. It may sound corny but I'm trying to look good here. I'd rather have passion for something real than material

I typically spend my leisure time

thankfull that I don't have to be up at 5am so I sleep longer. Go get some coffee and then think about what to do. I guess I have a lot of leisure time. Weekends are great!

The most influential person in my life has been

sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

what a nice guy I am

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a book from J.R.R. Tolkien called the Silmarillion. A prequel to the Lord Of The Rings. A little heavier than what I usally read but I liked how it took my imagination away

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family ,who are caring and have always been there for me. friends
  2. My job,I finally found an employer who actually cares and promotes
  3. Myself, without sounding conceited,for being able to live life and possibly leave a positive imppresion

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm intelligent for a nailbanging carpenter

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Thoughtful