Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6482768278 A Single Woman in Cambridge, MA 38 / Cultural Exchange

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cambridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling. I am definitely happiest when I'm in a new place, or an old favorite.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have great friends and like to spend time with them going to dinner, drinks, brunch, or whatever else comes up. I love to entertain at my apartment as well. I like live music, museums, the beach, and traveling. I try to go to the gym often, but am good at making excuses to get out of it!

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, definitely. If I can't laugh with someone, it's just not going to happen!

The first thing people notice about me

People always say that they feel like they already know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Dress Your Family In Corduroy and Denim" by David Sedaris. He is one of the only authors who makes me laugh out loud.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Great friends
  3. My sense of humor!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing, Spontaneous