Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6482492081 A Single Woman in Cambridge, MA 47 / natural products retail for 17 years, finishing up nursing school

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cambridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really love to travel although it's a bit of a challange to find the time to do it as much as I would like to.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have a lot, but I spend what I have by the ocean as much as I can. I have family in Rockport so I go there alot. I love to swim. When I'm at home I like to chill out and watch movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

aside from chemistry, which has to be there, i'd say independance is important. I'm looking for someone who is honest and caring without being overwhelming. you know 24/7

The first thing people notice about me

I think I've got a really positive vibe and people seem to respond to that.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Textbooks! Sadly, that's all I read right now. I'm quite a voracious reader when I'm not in school though.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my wonderful relationship with my family
  2. my continued motivation to begin a new career in nursing
  3. the impending arrival of spring

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful