Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #648210229 A Single Woman in Sheridan, CA 38 / Eligibility Worker

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Sheridan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sheridan, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sheridan, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Loving my family and helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with loved ones, traveling, and community service.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty & Humor

The first thing people notice about me

Red Hair & Freckles

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Finding my relationship with God.
  2. My job.
  3. Being blessed.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It's ok to not be noticed.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I will open up more once I get to know someone.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other