Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6482035373 A Single Man in Taos, NM 55 / I do alarm security

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Taos
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Taos, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Taos, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to work out, ride my horse,dance, like to hunt, go camping have fun in things that I do. make people happy, send time with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to ride my horse and to work out and work on cars and check out the football games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness to others,

The first thing people notice about me

My voice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a book called Lonely on the Mountain, a book by Louis L'amour, it about the old west and how family helps in times of need.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The teddy-bear side of me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

Lets go camping.