Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6481334175 A Single Woman in Cambridge, MA 69 / Reconciliation Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cambridge, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love decorating my home and filling it with art and beautiful decor. I have an eye for beauty and decorating and love being surrounded by it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, love documentary and history; working out, reading, going shopping, dining out, going to the beach, flea markets, antique shopping, traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty - but it's hard to limit this to one quality.

The first thing people notice about me

I am outgoing and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book on Winson Churchill's life. It described his childhood through the war years and his death. I think he was one of the greatest leaders of our time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having great loving parents who continue to encourage me.
  2. Having great loving children who turned out to be wonderful spouses and parents.
  3. Having three loving grandchildren who are growing up too fast.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very down to earth and genuine person.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit, Warm

A little more about me

I am physically fit, upbeat, outgoing, dedicated, genuine, honest, loyal, have a sense of humor and very young at heart.