Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6480591272 A Single Woman in Boulder City, NV 41 / Current Nursing Student

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Boulder City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Boulder City, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boulder City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this point in time finishing school and providing a stable/loving environment for my children

I typically spend my leisure time

As a single mom I don't have a whole lot of leisure time but on the occasion that I get some I enjoy going to a pub or catching a local punk show.

The most influential person in my life has been

Can easily laugh at themselves and others. Enjoys children. Honest. Someone who is comfortable with who they are.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes light up when I smile (really smile).

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Game of Thrones. Its a fantasy novel about Knights, Kingdoms, Usurpers, etc. I liked the intrigue and the individual motivations and personalities of the characters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Family
  3. The lessons I have learned and am still learning

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'll have to think about that one

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

I'm pretty much an open book. If you have any questions just ask.