Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6479947179 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 50 / artist and work in non-profit cultural arts

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

art, film & travel, in a nutshell. going ANYWHERE! i read alot, dinner with friends, cafes. etc. anything that makes me laugh is key....

I typically spend my leisure time

movies. more movies. see friends, go to dinner, i go to ny a lot. i love museums, natch, but don't go as much as i could. i will travel any time i have the opportunity.

The most influential person in my life has been

humor and compassion, absolutely. bohemian, if i can have my way.

The first thing people notice about me

i've been told my walk, and my voice. even though i grew up in long island, people always think i sound as if i'm from the south. dunno why.

The last book I read and enjoyed

'The Novellas of John O'Hara" great stuff. i love the whole time/place of john o'hara. thirties, new york, people misbehaving...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. art , and everything it makes me do/think/feel/experience
  2. family, and everything they make me do/think/feel/experience
  3. humor, just 'cause. it's funny.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that maybe i should be famous.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent