Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6479946180 A Single Woman in Fort Lauderdale, FL 77 / I am retired

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Lauderdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Fort Lauderdale, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Lauderdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to see my family and friends happy. I love watching my family grow. I enjoy meeting people.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my family and friends. Sometimes with a good movie

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect, intelligence, warmth and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

My optimism

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Wonders of the World". I enjoy learn more about different countries and cultures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health
  2. I am thankful for my children
  3. I am thankful for everything I have in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to listen and understand

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I`m honest and I don`t play games