Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6479941476 A Single Woman in Mayfield Heights, OH 41 / Drug and Alcohol Prevention Specialist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Mayfield Heights
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mayfield Heights, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mayfield Heights, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is working with and empowering young people to make a difference. I am also very passionate about my faith.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music. Walking in the park

The most influential person in my life has been

Christiansomeone who loves music

The first thing people notice about me

My energetic personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well, most of my books have been social work text books and well, they aren't that enjoyable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My eye sight
  2. My friends
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't really know

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Genuine, Spiritual

A little more about me

I don't know