Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6479938173 A Single Man in Muldrow, OK 39 / I work in a very popular factory.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Muldrow
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Muldrow, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Muldrow, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living for God is the biggest drive in my life. Spending time with my family and friends - mostly hiking and doing outdoor activities. I love to help others and work around my house.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outside - working around my home, hiking, biking, etc, etc...

The most influential person in my life has been

She needs to be very understanding of my personal beliefs and values. She also needs to be very accepting of my friends and family. She needs to love the outdoors and the Lord as I do...

The first thing people notice about me

I am very hardworking!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Black Wind - Action, Adventure story set both under and on the ocean. I like all of this authors books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Lords' Blessings
  2. Family and Friends
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassionate, caring side.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am available for a friendship or relationship.