Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6479927872 A Single Woman in Cottonwood, CA 41 / Escrow Officer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Cottonwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Cottonwood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cottonwood, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say my family and friends are most important to me. Those relationships and feeling I think are what I am most passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

Lots of different ways. I really enjoy the outdoors - camping, hunting, horseback riding, etc. I also enjoy movies and reading a lot, especially in the winter months when it is cold outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and the ability to communicate with eachother.

The first thing people notice about me

Friends say that my personality stands out above the rest.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Notebook. It was a great love story. The best part was how it goes to show that true love withstands anything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My career
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That good things come in small packages and that you shouldn't judge a book by its cover.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have my feet on the ground and am a down to earth girl. I don't like to play games and am looking more for Mr. Right and not Mr. Right Now.