Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6479926577 A Single Man in Lakewood, CO 52 / WFM team member

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Lakewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: greenway high school

Lakewood, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lakewood, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from greenway high school. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, photography, learning...I'm passionate about life overall.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like spending time in the mountains, road trips, hiking, photography, music...

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry

The first thing people notice about me

I think you'd have to ask them...lol.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read several books at a time....I'm a nut for books...I need to make another donation to the library.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health
  3. My job and the people I get to meet everyday

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have passion for whatever I am involved in...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm intelligent, adaptable, honest, and transparent. I enjoy times in the rugged outdoors as much as I do the comforts of home. I'm keen on children, most animals, and pretty much all music. I love moments that offer beauty in art, people, nature, words and actions. I enjoy my work, the people I work with, and the people I meet everyday. I'm not into fighting(unless it's a good cause), sulking, pretentious people, or cheating. I make an effort to keep myself in shape. I'm a realist with a positive outlook. I'm attentive. I'm laid back in most situations and I have a decent social IQ. I'm passionate.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

i like to read alot...just about anything, walden, the road less traveled

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Surfing, Swimming