Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6479924273 A Single Woman in Brockton, MA 68 / Customer service in large sales office of insurance company.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Brockton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Brockton, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brockton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family but not just my own children. My sister and her family as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

During baseball season, I watch the Red Sox. After baseball season, I watch the Patriots. After football season, I have to find a way to survive until baseball season. I love to read as long as it doesn't interfere with "the game". I seldom get to the movies but I love to watch movies - on cable without commercials!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Forever Odd by Dean Koontz - this was a sequel to Odd Thomas. I liked the sequel as well as the first book. Odd Thomas sees dead people, including Elvis. Sounds like a copy cat but The Sixth Sense was not based on this book and vice versa! The main character is someone you'd like to know if he were a real person. He's kind, honest, funny - that's what made the book(s) enjoyable for me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and the health of my family.
  2. My grandchildren.
  3. My sister who knows me well and still loves me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm really shy. I believe people mistake shyness for something else; maybe that I'm "stand-off-ish". I think my shyness is mistaken for rudeness.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent