Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6479923481 A Single Woman in Margate, FL 56 / Operations Manager Communications company

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Margate
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Margate, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Margate, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm probably most passionate when it comes to animals(pets). They have to rely on humans to care for them,and I find it sad when a dog is abused by it's owner, yet that dog will be loyal to that person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to wine tastings and festivals. I enjoy riding my Harley. Still a new rider and getting used to it, but I am doing better.

The most influential person in my life has been

must have a sense of humor, yet be grounded

The first thing people notice about me

People generally notice me smiling, I try to enter rooms or greet people happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am America(and so can you) by Stephen Colbert. I love his show and the book was just like him, funny, insightful(in the Stephen Colbert way), oh and did I say funny...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. god-even though I'm not always there, he is
  2. my friends&family- they are always there
  3. that i wake up every day....so far

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Well, I don't have any outstanding features that can be seen, iI am the person that reminds everyone of someone they know or have known

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I might be on this site to find someone, or to be found by someone, for a relationship, but at the very least, to start a new friendship

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, a fish called wanda, field of dreams

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

colbert report, ncis, grey's anatomy