Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6479923173 A Single Man in Atlanta, GA 54 / Sales for Bank

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Atlanta, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess my #1 hobby is playing music. Ive played guitar for about 10 yrs. It really is fun to jam w/ my friends and i have "open mic nite" at my house fairly aften. I jam with my friends about 1/week, and at nite its just a good way for me to wind down after the day.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing/listening to music. painting. working on my house. playing with my children, going out to dinner. boating.

The most influential person in my life has been

My best relationships have been based on a mutual chemistry, which doesnt always look right on paper. So i guess im trying a more scientific approach. I want someone that really likes to have fun, be simple, enjoys art and music. Easy to be around, and wants a close relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My entourage.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i typically have about 3 books going at once, plus i subscribe to a number of magazines, so that is a hard one. i read some self improvement books; love all books about couples that have sailed around the world, and i read the paper most everyday.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, Alex and Maddy.
  2. My friends and neighbors
  3. Music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that deep down im a really nice, easygoing guy.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive, Romantic

A little more about me

hummmmmmh. yes.