Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6479912372 A Single Man in Vancouver, WA 43 / Mortgage Loan Officer and a Sales rep for a fitness equipment company

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Vancouver, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about enjoying life to the fullest. I know the value of life and I don't want to waste a molment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my dogs, working out, hanging outwith friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion. I would like her to be passionate about life, work, and reaching her personal goals.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stephen King, "The Dark Tower" I started reading King when I was 10 and "The Dark Tower" is the last book King is publishing. It has been a long ride and this book really brought closure to a series that took me 21 years to finish. It was different than anything out there.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A great set of friends
  2. A solid family
  3. A greta job that keeps me happy

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Happy, Intelligent, Optimistic